

## AMALTAS INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

Village - Bangar, Dewas-Ujjain Highway Dist. - Dewas (M.P.) 455001

Ref.No.:-AIMS/DN/2024/08

Date: 02/01/2024

## FOOD COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation in Committee
1.	Dr. Abhilash Kumar Pithwa	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Sunil Sengar	Member
3.	Mr. Devendra Dubey	Member
4.	Dr. Savita Rathore	Member
5.	Dr. Madhurendra Rajput	Member
6.	Ms. Tanzeem Khan	Dietitian
7.	Mr. Jaiprakash Sharma	Member
8.	Mr. Vijay Singh	Member
9.	Ms. Manjula Sharma	Member



Dr. (Col) A.K. PITHAMA Ms, FAIS, FIMS, FMGES

Drains, Bangar Dewas

Amaltas Institute of Medical Sciences, Dewas (M.P.)